Big Hill

By bighill

Just about midnight.....

Ace's sister took this shot of a few of us on the dance floor....and yes, that is me in white looking a bit like a whirling dervish!!!    The evening was just the best....and despite my bum knee i managed to dance myself silly!   I just had a few more glasses of wine and kept moving!   I didn't want the day to end!!!

see here for the beginning of the Wedding blips!

Terry and i headed over to Saltspring Island on this day...i took no photographs!  It was a long and rather arduous day....took us about 8-9 hours to get from the island where the wedding happened and to our bnb on Saltspring!   Traveling out there is pretty long and drawn out, no easy way to get from one island to another!  

By the time we got to our place, we were totally exhausted...but very well satisified!

It seems that i have hit a red balloon day on blip....my 2,500 and how appropriate that i should be dancing my self silly at my daughter's wedding!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.