Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Wildflowers and Visitor

If this was today's blip I would tag it for Flower Friday - pretty purple petals by pipersmom.  But it's really Thursday's blip.  I decided it will be much easier for me if I post a day behind while I'm camping.  That way I have time to look at my pictures and decide what to post without having to spend my evenings on the computer.  Of course I already know what I'll be posting tomorrow for today (are you confused yet?) but it isn't like that everyday so I'll stick with the new plan.

We're having a wonderful relaxing time.  As it turns out, we will be having three different couples visit us this weekend.  I knew our niece and husband were coming but I got two calls from other friends who will be passing by and they wondered if we were here.  So, one will be visiting tomorrow morning and the other on Sunday.  Our niece will be camping about 10 miles from here so we'll visit them in between. It's fun having company at our campsite :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.