Juvenile Exposure

By SimonFraser

Many a Cuppa

Here are a load of stacked tea backs in a big multi pack of PG-tips. I have already had about three cups today and counting. I love the lining of the bags and how the rows aren't quite symmetrical, which adds to the weirdness of today's Blip. As you can tell it is fairly boring but I thought it looked interesting.
Today I have had swimming training, singing lesson, play rehearsal, load of homework and spending time in the art block carrying on with my pill project.
The day is never ending but at least I can still find sometime to get a Blip! Tomorrow I am giving some parents a tour around the school so will need to spruce up for that. Along with another play rehearsal in the evening and then a full school lecture. full on
Chaucer is still doing my head in!
The weather has been another glorious day except really cold!
I am really looking forward to going to watch Ren Harvieu in concert at Shepherds Bush in October (bit random) . I know it's miles away but I can't get enough of her album. It is the best thing to work too and if you ever get a chance, give her a listen, she is truly talented.
Sorry I haven't been commenting on all your wonderful Blips, it's hard to find time during the day to stop for 20 minutes and take a look but I promise I will try!
Happy Wednesday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.