Finger!

I'm supposed to be cleaning the house (on my one day off over the weekend!) but got a bit side tracked (while Mr W is at work) by playing with fairy lights and bokeh filters. A bit frustrating as my remote app has stopped working properly on my phone so I'm having to get into all sorts of weird and wonderful positions to get a clear shot of what I need to be clear!!

But you get the idea.

So here is finger for today's July challenge word. And if I get my app working again I shall be shooting birds in the garden practising for the 'plate' shot in a few days time!

July Challenge
1. Self Portrait
2. Busy
3. Best Part of your day
4. Fun
5. On the floor
6. Chair
7. Garden
8. Lunch
9. Big
10. Your favourite colour
11. Letter
12. Texture
13. Open
14. Building
15. Finger
16. Sign
17. Your addiction
18. Plate
19. Animal / Insect / Pet
20. Eyes
21. 9 o'clock
22. Upside down
23. Mirror
24. A stranger
25. Heart
26. Sunshine
27. On the road
28. Cup
29. Last thing you bought
30. Calm
31. Toothbrush

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.