a town called E.

By Eej

:)

Happy 30th birthday to the :)! I contemplated dedicating a full Blip on it, but I couldn't figure out what and how so I lost interest |-o

I'm getting ready to dig up the catnip and divide it into 4 pieces - which will still be the size of baby elephants. And by getting ready I mean staring at it for an hour a day O:-)
We're heading into autumn at an alarming speed; no more shorts, hello sweater. And the first leaves are on the road. There's always an awkward week where I see a frog or other animal in every fallen leaf, which makes for a lot of swerving. Oi.

Phyllis dropped by for a bit, if work goes well we'll likely go to South Haven again tomorrow :))



In other news, how good does THIS!!! look? Oh yeah, bring on December 14th!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.