ready for my close-up...

...said the princess diva

step back - just a bit...

meep... but it's a close-up - i wanna be sure people will see me

dear gracie... they're going to have to take a few steps away from their monitors you're so close...

meow - meow... you always seem to be getting in my face with that thing - i onlywanted to show you how excited i was

oh my - i didn't mean to upset you or anything... everyone adores you - it's just that you can't be right on top of me when i snap your photo... it won't turn out - as it is... i think your eyes are going to end up a bit blurred - and you keep moving back and forth - sitting still is really preferred you know...

meep - humph... if i knew you were going to be so picky - i wouldn't have volunteered to be your model today... what with your head still hurting - and you have a dr appt - i figured i was doing you a favor here... meow -

oh gracie dear... you have helped me out considerably, really - don't go getting yourself into a snit now... it's so very unattractive - albeit certainly diva-ish... i appreciate your assistance with my blip today - it's turned out rather fabulously - don't you think the cropping shows off your eyes...

meow - meow - meow... i suppose... you're going to have to make this up to me now... i think i'm smelling tuna for dinner...

fish is good for you, diva dear... for all of us - and will make for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.