bee neighborly...

...as you search for golden nector

they were bumping into each other - i could almost hear them snitting in the air... i thought there was going to be a full blown bee fight - right in front of me...

suddenly - they hunkered down... found 2 flowers at my feet - began doing their thing... could my fortune have been any better? well - other than the fact i thought to myself - that you all will be rolling your eyes... i mean here i am yet again - posting another shot of bees... boo! i know - i know... who knew they'd be so prolific around my new home... i'm simply tickled about it - you, however, may be getting rather ho-hum... i can't apologize though... for today, at least, staying close to home was essential as i continue to battle a raging head... so for me - i've gotten the best of all worlds... plus - how often do you get 2 bees - together... actually - on 2 separate flowers... but together - acting neighborly, which we all need to do by the way - in focus to boot! a small thing to some - a big thing to me... it's things like these - that make for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.