Gopher Turtle

This big girl was eating away at what grass she could find while I was at work today. ( I only know it's a girl because the hubby says the bigger ones are girls and the smaller ones are boys). When I went back into the office, I also find she has somewhat of a reputation. During lunch some of the guys practice with their cross-bows - they have a target set up and all that, well she ran after one of the guys one day because they had disturbed her and then she was seen running, across the field. I kept looking at this person like they were crazy but he had a witness so what can you say.

I missed a couple of good shot this morning because I was running late for work, but it was one of those beautiful misty mornings that I love so much. Well another day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.