Who Can Resist?

I have a difficult time walking past flowers when the sun is hitting them just right.  So it was when I was on my way to photograph a 25th wedding anniversary party.  I travelled into Toronto and was not familiar with the area, so was a little lost confused. These flowers made me pause and forget my worries briefly. They shall become part of the video I will make for the lovely couple!

The party was great fun....the lighting was fantastic for a little room...and I left feeling satisfied - until I couldn't find my car!  I walked back to the parking lot and began to panic.  What a fright!  I walked back to the party and asked if someone could  help me locate my car...which three gentlemen did...in another parking lot. Ooops! My extra is the last photo of the event - my three car-finding angels.  In case you are wondering, it was a tropical island theme for the party; hence, the shirts  ; )

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.