Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

A growing Sunflower Head.

     Another close up, but this time of a Sunflower head which eventually will grow into the flower itself.
It just looks so 'busy' I was intrigued by all the detail, but when it flowers I will post a shot of it.

     A warm day today, made a trip to the local tip and then on to the Computer place to get my desktop PC repaired.
Certainly a software problem but will find out what is causing it and will probably mean 'wiping' the system clean and starting again. If that is the case, I will have to download the programmes I had on it.
Perhaps I should have taken out a 3 year warranty but at the time I could not afford that as well on top of the price of the computer.
We shall see.........

Haven't been out today at all apart from first thing this morning. Have given the garden a good watering.  Mrs B not feeling very clever today.

Hope you are all well.
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.