A time for everything

By turnx3

Mono Monday - Lines

I had originally thought of blipping the shadows of the blinds on the hardwood floor of our breakfast room, which are often quite striking, however by the time I'd seen the theme for this week it was afternoon, and the sun which had been around in the morning, was rather sparse and on the weak side, so instead I went for the lines of the blinds themselves together with the lines of a chair.
After our active weekend, I went for a quiet day at home today, though Roger and I did go out biking this evening when he got back from work - just our usual ride on the Little Miami trail from Loveland - it's easy to get there without getting mixed up in rush hour traffic! Although it had been dry at home all day,there were damp patches and an occasional small puddle on the trail, so they must have had a shower go through there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.