Dog Meet!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting today!

Mum came home from Chicago today!! Now, I KNOW she landed just before lunchtime, but she didn't come and get me until this evening!! Can you believe it? It appears she had a whole bunch of shopping errands and she decided they were more important than sleep and more important than ME!! Unbelievable! She is SUPPOSED to come pick me up right away!!

However - I forgave her because:

1. We are now on VACATION!! And apparently Mum will not be at work again until September!! Hooray! Let the adventures begin!!

2. We went on a FAB walk on the way home from the dogsitter. This is one of our favourite parks and because we walked a little earlier than we normally do, I met LOTS of dogs I'd never met before! Even more than we got pictures of! I LOVE meeting other dogs! And guess what? I've decided I must be the oldest dog in our whole area because I NEVER meet one as old as I am!

Mum went a little crazy taking pictures of flowers and insects. Sometimes it's a bit much, but I was happy to sniff around while she was clicking away. And I said she could put ONE of them in my blip today! Aren't I generous??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.