Nir Levy Photography

By nir

Ending the week with shock and awe

An incredible preformance by our basketball team.
A crushing defeat for the foe.
~70-50 I think, if I may show off.

Girls did less well, but in one quarter they brought a 20 point difference to 2.

Best of all, I got home, tired but with tons of picks and nearly unable to choose which image to post. In fact I couldn't decide, so here are a few more stunning emotional shots. (If I may say).

This week, this four day school week, was horror. Another "h" word would be even more appropriate. And even though I have an exceptionally busy weekend, I realized I need to stop stressing over being busy and just start liking having things to do all the time(?).

Constructive criticism is always appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.