Nir Levy Photography

By nir

a long short day & a short long day

Got home late last night after a basketball game.
I needed to wake up at 9:30 today. But I only woke up at 10:30. That extra hour oh so valuable. From there it was off to Mock Trial pratice. From there it was to school to support the school wresting team (pictured). I wish my shots came out sharper but we won region dual champs so I'm happy. From there it was back home for 30 min to grab a very late lunch. From there I met up with friends back from middle school, so nice to see a few people after four years. And then it was off to a youth organization induction ceremony. I left early (midnight) to do homework but I think I'm just going to sleep.

One heck of a day. Tomorrow will be just as busy.

Constructive criticism is always appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.