Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I've finally started writing on the final assignment. Yes! :) It's going slowly, but at least I've started. 
I took a break during the afternoon and went out with my camera for a walk. Nice and warm when the sun was out, but a bit chilly when the clouds covered the sun, and windy... I was about to walk into the forest when I was 'interrupted' by a small butterfly that fluttered towards me and then turned away and fluttered the other way, and came back a little... so I though Ok, I'll follow you. And I did... and landed in a fairytale butterfly land. I haven't seen so many butterflies for a long time and I enjoyed myself very much just looking at them and taking photos. This one is not the one I followed, although I got a good shot at my little 'guide' too. I saw fighting over a flower, and perhaps some love in the middle of the fight - I'm not sure... :D and orange ones, white ones, yellow ones, brown ones and my little 'guide' was brown and blue. Lovely creatures! :) Some of the others are on my instagram

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.