Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I still have no clue about what they are doing here. Not a fountain, that's for sure... ;) It's been like this for a while now. Not sure if they're on vacation or if there's a delay in the finishing of this, whatever it will become.
Another hot day, so I made my errands early. Or rather early. At 10 it was already getting warmer and when I came back from the store I thought I take some recycling materials to the garbage room. As usual I glans around to see if something nice been thrown away and this time I found something too. It's very rusty, so I'll need to clear that off. I read online that I can use baking soda and water to get rid of rust. I'll try that out I think. :)
We had some clouds passing by and it was lovely... it became a tiny bit cooler. But they are going away now, unfortunately. I would love some cool air and some heavy rain... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.