A Vistor

The morning was lovely and sunny but by lunch time the clouds started to roll in. It wasn't too cold, which was good. We are expecting extremely bad weather tomorrow.. The weather people say to expect a months or even double that of rain in 24 hours. Doesn't sound good!

While I was putting out the washing this morning I noticed this lovely Camellia in flower. When I returned with the camera this big fat Bumblebee had landed on it.

This afternoon went into the city to pay a bill and buy a few things for the house. The only big thing I don't like about our new place there is no storage at all. Not even a linen cupboard. There is a big cupboard in the garage the other lady said she used as a linen cupboard. Luckily the garage is insulated. The wardrobes are really small too. I got myself and new chest of drawers so my other one can go in the garage for the cloths I don't use a lot.

Puss is more settled now and is eating well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.