Here's looking at you kid!

Gym first thing, and saw Des, Mike & Phyllis, who is 84, and she is an inspiration, I then walked up to Open Church, and while I was drinking my tea, a lady and gentleman walked in, and you could  see they were clearly upset.  Kevin, went to ask them if they would like a cuppa, which they declined. They just wanted to sit quietly,  and  say a prayer, which they did.  They then lit a  candle, and as they walked past, he said, May God bless you. They had obviously had bad news in the doctors, (which is opposite the church). but I thought it was so nice of him to say that to us, as he  was obviously  so upset.  I didn't stay long, and walked into town, and then caught the bus home. I didn't have a blip at this point, but when I went out the garden later on, to peg out the washing, I saw this House Sparrow, on the lawn. I rushed in to get the camera, and he was still there, so that was my blip sorted, 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.