MerlinJ

By MerlinJ

L-plates off!

So I actually never thought I'd make it to 10 blips - and certainly not on 10 consecutive days. However, I've already learnt so much from doing this - about how I view the world, and how many different ways that I COULD view the world, or that other people view it in so many varied ways. I've become so much more aware of the light and the weather, and how a well-known view changes infinitely according to both these, and the time of day. I've noticed how hard it is to get a good photo every day, and at the same time a "bad" photo can be just perfect for a journal. I've learnt that strangers can be infinitely generous in just a few words.

Thanks Alberta for getting me into this experience, and thanks everyone for your words of encouragement and support. I'm so excited that my L plates have come off!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.