Beewriter

By Beewriter

aaaaaaaargh

....so. it was prize giving last night and I didn't get home till after 10pm. I was tired this morning and went back to sleep after I'd switched the alarm off. It was a bit of a rush but I got to school in time. But then I got embroiled in a few things and missed my 'phew just got to school' cup of tea. Anyway I decided to try and put photos of prize giving on the website. I had problems from the start: uploading failed, I was going round in circles, I had to break off and do a break duty, I had to take some pics in kindergarten.......it went on and on.

I decided to work on the school magazine, everything needs to be with the designer soon ....aaaargh, but I was called away. When I returned the monitor was playing up. I shouted at the screen. I threatened it. I picked it up, but I could feel it mocking me. I only wanted to scare it....I held it out of the window, I wanted to see it quake.

That was when the chair tipped. I wobbled........the screen slipped from my grasp. I reached....I tried to save it, honestly.

My fingers held onto the window frame, I couldn't grip.....I was falling. I flailed around madly and knocked the camera with my feet. The flash went off as I passed the outside of the window.......aaaaaaaaaaargh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.