Gitama's World

By Gitama

Conference Amongst the Weeds......

...that were such a pretty colour...I am hoping that they measure up for FF.

Flynn caught the bus for the first time on his own today...I was so proud of him...what a big boy his is now...not to mention bloody annoying at the moment.

For the first time since I can remember I had some time today to spend a little time on creating my Rumi book...Ive nearly finished.
It wasn't quite so raw today with Beetle sitting at my feet ....every so often reminding me he was there with a smelly fart...even so I had tears streaming down my face at the many happy memories of my darling Rumi boy.....so many walks by the river...romps down the beach and sunsets shared.....what a great best friend he was.

The growing love I have for little Beetle eases the loss massively .....he makes me laugh (and busy)...we seem to be bonding in a most delightful and deep way.....I love it/him.

Hello BikerBear...thank you heaps for hosting Flower Friday...as always xx

The next  inexplicable emotion......

11. Vemodalen: The frustration of photographing something amazing when thousands of identical photos already exist.

(I think most of us have experienced this one)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.