Over my shoulder

By Misschief

Elbows

A quick blip from work as I knew I would be busy. I work at a fabricators, these are probably 4" 90 Degree LR Std WT Carbon Steel ones.

Work was frustrating, but I'm catching up gradually. Then straight to my sisters for tea, but on arrival they were just leaving to take K footie training so I went along too. It was run by Cheltenham Town FC and a good job they did too. Exceptional value at £2.50 for an hour.

K's birthday is coming up soon and am determined to get some Liverpool tickets so that I can take him to Anfield. He started off a Liverpool supporter then drifted to the Gooners, although now he has moved on to Real Madrid. I'm hoping Anfield, You'll Never Walk Alone and a win over Newcastle will get him back to where he started.

Off now to search for bikes and campsites with campfires.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.