View from work (Day 806)

It was dry and sunny this morning as I wandered up the hill with the woofers, which was a remarkably pleasant change from yesterday. Unusually there was another car in the car park when I arrived, surely 7am is too early for tourism?
After sorting out a few things at home, I zoomed into town to collect some stuff for work, then headed back to Keith's. Good progress was made today and the bath is now fitted, connected to the waste and well supported by a wooden frame. I have done far too much wood butchery today!
As I left on my way home I stopped at the end of the drive way to snap a quick shot of the view across to Hoy and Maeshowe.
It is great to be busy again, although it does mean a lot less time with my beautiful wife.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.