The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

2p or not 2p, that is the question.....

We are down to the last 60,000 bricks which will disappear tomorrow and so will I, I had my letter today, although I was made redundant a few months ago, I will be getting a months notice again this time.
I have to hand in my mobile phone and my laptop that will be delivered up to head office next week, I get to keep my car for 3 months so that's a bonus.

Other news is that Mrs BM's Brother continues with dialysis but is making some improvement, but has a long way to go yet.
Bad news is my mother has been admitted to hospital with Pneumonia, I just don't know where our bad luck will end.
The better news is that my Brother has found a job after being made redundant early this month, so well done Kevin.

I will be heading off tomorrow early, as I don't think anyone will mind?

So why the stamps, well I have to hand these in too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.