Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

It's wet..........

.....Water droplets on the Camelia plant.
     Perhaps I should not have cleaned my car the day before yesterday!!!
When ever I do clean it, it normally makes it rain. We have certainly had some very heavy showers today.
     I have been doing 'Round to it' jobs around the house. I nipped outside later on to catch a blip but also caught a small shower!!!
We are going into Southampton on Tuesday as I want to get some stains and polish's etc as I have a renovation job I want to do on a small chest of drawers.
     I will commence once I have bought all the stains and polish etc: 
Then I will blip a few shots of it in progress.

Hope you are all enjoying your weekend in between the showers!
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.