Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Sunflower.

     We could do with some more sunshine again. Once we have rain, it never seems to stop!! Having said that the garden is now growing fast and there is plenty to do out there between the showers!!
     
     Have been busy sorting out the chest of Drawers I am about to restore and also waiting for some more materials to come so I can continue with it. I will blip some shots of it.
    
     I have now got my PC back at last. There was a problem with it as the hard drive had packed up, so a new one has now been installed and everything appears to be working again. I have had to re load the programmes I had on it again. That took a bit of time. All OK now.

Many thanks to Biker Bear for hosting Flowers on Friday. FF28

Hope you are all well and enjoy your weekend.
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.