Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Late evening Blip after the rain!!!!

     A Robinia Lace Lady tree with droplets of rain on the curled leaves.
I took this shot at 9.40pm just using the flash and hand holding it.
This is a lovely tree with its curly leaves. It does flower, but very rarely.     
    
     You can certainly say rain. It has been 'throwing' it down since lunch time and luckily I did some gardening before the heavens opened. I am pleased about that anyway!!
      
      I have also been in my w/shop weighing up whether I should put the chest of drawers on my bench or work on it with it on the floor. The bench won that argument, but it is going to be a bit of a squeeze but it will make it far easier to work on.

Hope you are all enjoying your weekend and hoping it has not been to wet to hinder your day.
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.