"Cooee Mr. Shifter!"

Sorry, couldn't resist it.
Jerra and Clicky own/let a Holiday Chalet. 
(Note to self ... I might as well stop calling it the "Wooden Hut" I think it's ceased to annoy)
;¬)
Anyway Our customary Thursday Bro-bond was delayed a little while we shifted, not a piano, but a double mattress.
I shot this from their Patio/Veranda /Decking/thingy.
Emboldened by me...
Can't be a Veranda = a roofed platform along the outside of a house, level with the ground floor.
Or a Patio an outdoor space generally used for dining or recreation that adjoins a residence and is typically paved.
Can't be decking either since most (haven't checked all) definitions refer to it as the material from which it is built not the thingy itself.
Which leaves me with a Thingy.
Witter over. Still a belting good view wherever you're viewing it from.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.