A decade or so LATE. :¬(

Cue for a song? I wonder which? As if you can't guess. (Given you're old enough of course.)
I've been "Shed-diving" again. This usually ends up with another box of ancient books for export to Brunswick.yard.com
(I didn't make a link as it was unreliable.) Damn software decided it WAS a link, so I had to disfigure it a LOT.
However we have an arrangement whereby he keeps what he wants and reimburses me next visit in the event he has sold any.
Alice & I were on a tandem a time or two in Holland years ago, but never found a "cheapie" here and when the "Dicky Ticker" struck in 2007 our biking days were at an end. Pity this hadn't cropped up then - and it's even a "Lady-back".

:¬(

Brunswick yard, if you haven't been, is a bit like a demented Aladdin's Cave. From Brass door-knobs, via Cast iron radiators to Bikes & a Tandem.
BTW Spill Chucker, ALADDIN IS a word, you even found it when you went searching HOW the great hairyworm can you say, with a straight face, it's spelling mistake?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.