Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Rained all day

Hey, what's with all the rain?! Last year, I was here for four weeks, and it rained four days (all the other times were in the night, so they don't count). This year, I think it has already rained for four days, and today, it just wouldn't stop!

Headed out to Pizza Express Guildford on a slightly circuitous route through Shere (which is where my blip is from). This is the only picture I have taken today.

Called in at PC World, Homebase and did another small shop in Burpham before getting home to more rain and damp; in fact, I switched on the heating just to help a bit. Think it's been 13degC all day.

I have now caught up with my blips since 3rd July, so tomorrow onwards, I shall catch up with my blip buddies! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.