Mother and babies

What a face.....only when I put this image on the computer I noticed how skull looking her face is.

I've had a really productive day, spent a load of money which we needed to do and all is well halfway through the weekend.

We went shopping for carpet for the spare room and we succeeded, we also managed to buy a new bed and mattress so soon we will be allowed to have stop over visitors.

We also made a decision on the new front door which has been a bit of a holdup in the decorating aspect of the hall, stairs and landing. We haven't ordered it yet but we know exactly what we want and the place we are getting it from. There will soon be no excuses to finish off this two year renovation project, inside at least.

A nice, quiet night in and we started watching Ozark on Netflix, I watch the first two episode but my old man managed to consume five in one night, it is rather addictive and is set to be a great series.

Had my first ever nose bleed tonight, quite scary when you've never experienced one before.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.