New Sofa!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting today!

Mum got back from Devon late last night and FINALLY came to pick me up at lunchtime today! She PROMISES me we will spend the rest of the summer together! I hope she's right. But she enjoyed her 'mummy time' with the 2 other mums. But that's enough now, Mum, OK?

The rest of the day was getting things done around the house. I mostly snoozed. But we had a relaxing time in the garden too, trying out a new camping chair Mum just bought. A sofa! Brilliant! A place for us to sit TOGETHER! I REALLY like it, can you tell? Mum likes it too but she says 2 chairs are more versatile when we are off on our camping adventures, so she's not sure which ones we'll take. THIS one has MY vote!

We are very behind on our blips - AGAIN! So we will try and do lots of catching up this week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.