Shoe Ladies

I took myself off to London today to visit my niece, Emily, and take her a very belated birthday present. I also took these cool little shoe racks which were gifts from me to her two little girls, Aneeta and Jasmine. The racks are from Japan but I got them in the US at the Container Store.

Sadly, the girls were at nursery so I didn’t get to see them, but Emily and I got the racks assembled and set up with some shoes so they could see them immediately when they walked in the door. The picture at the top left is the ONLY picture I took all day, so it HAD to be my blip!

The pictures with the girls were actually taken by Emily and sent to me - it looks like the shoe racks were a big hit.

I wonder if they make them in adult sizes??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.