I married a Superhero!

I have backblipped yesterday's A little blue ...... do hope you will take a look :-)

More young Sparrow fledglings in the garden today ..... not the best day as it has been wet again!

Update: Spoke to the manager who said there shouldn't be a problem in our replacing Mum's oven (see yesterday's blip) ....... we have to write a letter explaining the circumstances for her to send to head office. Written & delivered.

Got a call from Mum at around lunch time ...... they had been & removed the oven already! She was a bit upset as she was hoping to manage to cook some fish & chips for her dinner tonight!

So Hubby went off to the shop ...... bought the new oven & arranged delivery ...... they will be installing it tomorrow! That's what I call service ..... we got £200 off too as it was in the sale! Result!

Hope we do get the permission ...... but it will be too late if not ...... if the new oven is in it will be staying! Fingers crossed it all goes smoothly.


Not sure when I will be on Blip again ...... with the oven tomorrow & shopping ..... then taking Mum to an appointment on Wednesday I doubt I will have time ...... catch up with you when I can :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.