Live/Love/Smile

By Shonie

I Heart My Satchel

This is my lovely leather satchel which finally arrived yesterday! I say finally but they are all handmade to order by the Cambridge Satchel Company.
It is actually my Christmas present from mum but she wanted me to get full use of it being back at uni. I had initially seen online the fluorescent versions in a shocking lime green and a fuchsia pink to make the boys wink... Mum however thought a more classic colour would be more appropriate and practical so we went for this Oxford red colour and its lovely. My name is even embossed on the front! It fits my uni stuff perfectly and is so comfortable.
However, they are on the pricey side, this one with the lettering came in at £140. But I can tell this will be an investment buy and will definitely be worth the paper pennies.

Thank you mum. I adore it!! :)

S x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.