Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Park

A super busy day with escalation meetings with teams from Croatia, Serbia and Poland all taking away from the testing we are doing with the Canadians. Testing is going well but I hate the fact that there are so many issues elsewhere and the vast majority of the support team in Sweden all take the whole of July and August off as vacation!!! How is this an acceptable way of running a business?!
Anyway I guess I am just irritated at having to sort out everyone else's mess but I will get over it by tomorrow ;)
So this is some green space in Helsingborg which I thought was quite a nice colour palette and it's all over I've got for today!

Thanks for all the stars and comments for yesterday's blip. And once again, sorry for not having time for commenting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.