Rampion

Back to work today, but luckily I was on the late shift so I didn't have to rush which was good as I was really tired!  Anyway, I managed a swim at David Lloyd, and stopped at Rottingdean on my way to take a photo of this yacht, and only when I checked the image I noticed how clear you can see the Rampion Wind Farm that's being developed out at sea.  So you get two for the price of one today - a yacht and the wind farm.

On my way back from swimming I called at Chrissy's to borrow a hand mixer as Alan's mum is going to make some cakes for Chris and Tony as they're holding an 'Open Garden' this weekend to raise money for Macmillan Cancer Care.  It's been advertised on the Gogglebox Facebook page, so they're expecting quite a lot of people and have asked friends if anyone can make or donate cakes for them to sell.

Talking of Chris and Tony, Hello Magazine online have published another article including a video that they've released of the highlights of their wedding.  It's really lovely and if you watch it and look closely you can see myself and Heartfreek dancing and taking photos!   I've added the link here.

Work was busy which is always good as the time flies.  Mum-in-law Norma took care of their dinner - I always take a packed lunch for my dinner that I eat on the go at work as it's too late for me to eat when I get in.

Anyway, it's time for bed as I'm back in work in the morning.  Night, Night x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.