SkiMe

By SkiMe

Not Mine

I wish that it was...

We slept in the car after running out of time and possibilities (see my post from the first night trying to get dinner after 8:30pm...)  It is becoming something of a tradition, I suppose.  This happened the last time too when we took the last ferry from Islay to Kennacraig and a drive up to Oban and around the highlands to Aberdeen.  Lots of funny stories from that trip and a few more from this one.

 A visit to a warehouse somewhere down south this morning... this one is already sold and so I wasn't allowed to taste it.  EC and I tasted some other very nice things.  :)

A run over to the newly reopened Annandale distillery and lunch before driving back up to Edinburgh for the flight home. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.