Houston

Someone helped me out today unexpectedly and ever so covertly...I shall remember this for a long long time I am very thankful.

Tonight on the way home due to lack of ready cash it was a choice between a bottle of red wine or a tin of custard and a tin of Heinz sticky treacle pudding. The wine lost out and an ultimate comfort food from my childhood won (this is not a good sign ha ha ha). I haven't had this pudding for many years and they have changed the recipe so it doesn't have the wow factor any more but it'll do. I have eaten half of it......

A good dose of my favourite piece of self pity ensued.... It drives Mr H nuts when I play this. It's got a lovely amateur GCSE dance visual to it, a nice concept, done on the cheap and saved only by decent editing. I can't say I own anything by this artist but he does a good job with this IMO. I wonder how possible it would be experience a ton of birds fly from behind me like that- whoosh.....

onwards.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.