I'm the king of the castle

I was out Riwaka way this afternoon and thought for a change I would walk near the mouth of the river over the the cycleway bridge. Suddenly there was a flurry in a nearby tree and these three were vying to be king.
The extra shows there were even more there than I realised.
That blue sky is a bit deceiving. Rain early this morning cleared but mostly cloudy and misty with brief sunny periods.

Not sure if anyone has noticed but I am not blipping every day and not commenting all the time. I do appreciate your stars and comments but feel free to just look if that is what works best for you. I am getting on with other things and just cruising with blipfoto. I did fill in the survey form though. How many of you have done that?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.