Showers

17.2C with sunny spells in the mornign then heavy showers in the afternoon. Moderate SW/SSW breeze.

I went for a walk after lunch. I crossed over the green then, with a few spots of rain falling, carried on out Low Askomill to the shipyard then wandered on out the path on the loch shore to the second gate past Baraskomel farm. Thankfully there was no more rain and it got brighter. A yacht went out through the channel.

On the way back I could see dark clouds gathering over town. I went round the Esplanade and came back through town. Just as I got to the house the heavens opened and there was a very heavy shower. I was very glad to have made it in time.

On the Clip for walking:
Classical Music on the thems of seascapes.

Afternoon music ... Bob Seger, Greatest Hits

E-PL5 f/3.7 1/4000 sec. ISO-200 17mm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.