Busy Harbour

15.6C rainy morning. Afternoon clearing with sunny spells.Wind SE/SSE/WNW to 24 mph with gusts to 34 mph moderating through the afternoon.

This morning I wrote a blog article. I posted it this afternoon.
"Picture House Memories, American Serials, Charlie Chaplin and The Vampire!"

I went for a walk after lunch when it was drying up. I went round to the harbour and then out Kilkerran Road to Glenramskill House. When I passed the harbour FRI Brevik and Raba were both taking on wood from the immense pile on the new quay..

I came back the same way then along the street side of the park and came home through town passing the town hall and the bookshop (closed for its half day).

On the Clip while walking:
All music on shuffle, then Capercaillie, The Blood is Strong

Afternoon music ... Van Morrison, Avalon Sunset.

E-PL5 f/11 1/400 sec. ISO-200 27mm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.