BrianH

By BrianH

Workers

I was determined to get out and about today. I went for a walk before starting work, took a few photos - nothing particularly interesting. I went out again at lunch time and took some more. I was not really sure whether I had anything worth blipping so I decided to go for a coffee in the new branch of Costa. Quite by chance I met three local blippers Mark, Paul and Sami - all friends of my son Sevan. So I took a few blipper bliped photos and then sat down by the window to watch the world go by, enjoy the Americano, take some more photos (trialling out possible future through the window blips) and reviewed my pictures. Coffee finished, I headed back home, thinking I had at least one possible blip photo for today and then I passed this little scene.

What is going on here? Three suits (no jackets - dress down Friday?) managing two workers delivering a new piece of hardware? Or was it just a quiet day at the office?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.