Partial success!

I have also backblipped Tuesday You will not believe this! ...... also Wednesday A new magnifying glass ....... do hope you will take the time to have a look at them :-)


Hooray ....... put the flags out!

Mum has a working oven that she can use!!!

They arrived early this morning & installed it ..... Mum has cooked her dinner & thoroughly enjoyed it!

However ....... oh yes there is a but ....... the chap came this afternoon to do the window ....... but ....... the company they sent only replaces the glass ........ the problem is the frame itself is warped & need fully replacing ....... "oh we don't do that" he says! Spoke to the manager & she is going to try to find out what is going on & get it sorted!

I said you couldn't make it up!!!



Really sorry I will not have time to catch up with you all today ....... this is a 'Blip & run' ........ I  will catch up with you all next week ....... please bear with me :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.