Missycat

By Missycat

AbstractThursday109 Vegetables

A busy day today, catching up after our break away.  I began the day with Slimming World and felt that a 1lb gain after all the delicious food I've eaten in the last 3 days was a fair price to pay.  After SW, I had work of the paid variety to see to, mainly involving the paying of invoices, including those ones from HMRC that have to be paid this month end by those who are self employed!
Weather and light wise the day has been rather grey and rainy, but later on the sun shone through, giving me a chance to snap some vegetables for today's AT challenge.  My blip contains cucumber and radishes, cut in a fancy gadget that I have,  and then the image taken to PS Elements to tweak it a little and make it more abstract.
 Many thanks to   Ingeborg for continuing to host this lovely challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.