Pleased to see...

Today we returned from our short break  in the Cotswolds, where we had a lovely time and were very well looked after by our friends.  Photographically speaking though, things did not go well: my card reader refused to work on Mr MC's laptop (Windows 10).  When I realised this, I saw that the laptop actually has a slot to put in the sd card directly and so my troubles began.  I'm not sure at which stage the laptop decided to wipe clean the sd card  (bar 2 photos) but it did and I really don't understand why.  If anyone has an inkling of what I might have done, then I'd be most grateful for enlightenment.
So after my misadventures, I decided just to go with a simple phone shot of Peggy Sue today (couldn't resist the DeepArt effect) who was very pleased to see me back home.
Backblipping will depend on what I can salvage!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.