Cup

This is a cup from a Noritake china set.  I have the few pieces remaining of this set that belonged to my Grandma Corse.  I don't know if she even ever had the full set.  

I was allowed to have these few pieces because I just love them.  I notice every time I am in Westray, that my Dad's cousin and his wife, have a couple of plates to the set mounted on the wall in their front entryway.

In my house there are plenty of cups to choose from should you want to grab a drink.  Beach ware, Crystal, Tupperware & Everyday ware.  But whether it is a hot or cold drink I grab my heiland coo mug first and chocolate mug second!  I even use them for bowls when I can get away with it. (see extra)

I'm off to have lunch with Birgit today and then after stopping at the grocery store, I will spend my afternoon trying to figure out what clothes to take to Utah when I go. 

It's Friday again so Happy Weekend Everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.