Behind the scenes.

With a little stab of pain.
...
It ought to be obvious, by now, to all but the most casual visitor that:-
A) Something put me in the Doldrums  during November 2016.
B) I  am attempting to, "legally", fill the gaps.

It may have gone unnoticed, had it not been for the fact that, after Alice, I got this daft notion to go through all my Blips from Day 1.
From March 2009, to date I think I may have seen one, perhaps two, shots of Alice where she was aware and cooperated.
"It"/one of them was during the All Blip Together era, hands outstretched to link up.
That said, she keeps popping up when I least expect it; like in the Campervan when I did a shot of a "Totem Pole", and now when I took a photo of the "Back" of Bunkers Hill. 
Plan A was two successive visits, one showing the front and one the back. 
This became an obvious none starter when I realised how far apart visits were; even further now with only me using the milk.
Since I shot the cover of a book about the farm, this visit as well as the back I thought why the hell not?
N.B. - MUST try and remember to "do" Fort Putnam, to keep them equal.
;¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.