I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Quick Flower Friday

"Played" golf again today. I used my 4 hybrid once and my wedge once on each hole (sadly on the pars threes, too). For those of you who don't golf, that is not good, but being able to be out there swinging the club is the good thing.

I don't know where the rest of the day went, but just before dinner, took a quick few shots of the arrangement from last week, used the Split tone 2 on the LR B/W presets and called it good.

Thank you Anni, for hosting this wonderful challenge each week. Your dedication is above and beyond the call of duty! Hope you had a good time at the balloon fest.

I am grateful for those wonderful presets that do amazing things to your photos with just a push of the button.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.