Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Wedding Stalking and the happy bride

I confess I stalked a wedding again today.  Well I happened to be at Newie baths looking for whales and taking a few shots of surfers on mediocre waves when this wedding party arrived.  I haven't seen such a happy bride in a long time.  Most brides I see there seem to be well over having photos done but not this one.  She twirled her dress in a moment of fun (see extra) and when her photographer asked them for a kiss it was so full of love and passion it was a just lovely to watch.  This is post kiss.

Aside from that it was a visit to the Nursing home this morning, lunch with my Aunt at the Yacht club, wave and wedding stalking and then a good long walk for the hounds.  All in all, quite a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.